Stories

Welcome to Tyrian Stories a blog about Guild Wars lore and the characters who live in it.

My current goals for this blog are threefold, firstly to practice writing by telling an episodic story about three friends from Pre-Searing Ascalon and beyond. Secondly I plan to highlight the lore surrounding various major players in the Guild Wars universe from Abbadon to Zhaitan. My final goal is to house a repository of Characters and back story and work to promote the RP community in GW2.

Occasionally I may go off topic and discuss mechanics from both the Original Guild Wars and Guild Wars 2. Generally I will try to avoid the Meta if possible.

If you have questions or would like me to feature a character or story you developed from the original guild wars drop me a line at tyrianstories@live.com

Until next I post…

This entry was posted in Guild Wars, Guild Wars 2, not-lore, OOC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

