Pliffin Pluffin Ploffining

The sites going though a few changes as I try to figure out the inner working of wordpress. So if the site’s theme changes while you are reading to something abysmal (or awesome) throw me and email or comment on this post with your opinion.

Thank you for your patience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pliffin Pluffin Ploffining

  1. ArcherAvatar says:

    Your reconstruction seems to be going well, and I enjoyed the “peak” into the necro world of GW1 in the latest post today.
    Steady as she goes and a following wind my lads.

    • shongaqu says:

      Thanks a bunch for the encouragement! I’m always happy to hear nice things. I’m really looking forward to seeing where Swashbuckler Dan and I can take the blog. Though right now non-lore posts are outnumbering story posts… gotta get back to work on that story.

Leave a Reply

